Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Esthetic Smiles and Artistic Smiles

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Oxnard, CA & Agoura Hills, CA

12 total reviews

Esthetic Smiles and Artistic Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Esthetic Smiles and Artistic Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD B.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Abajian is a perfectionist and he is not happy with his work until I am. That is what I look for in my dentist. He and his staff are superb
ROSA A.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very professional work and pleasant
GEORGIA R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Your office and doctor are always so accommodating and helpful. You make me feel well taken care of and special. Thank you.
Maria D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very professional and their staff is very friendly. Definitely the best dentist office I been associated with.
STEPHEN N.
Submitted 01/29/21
I was able to be taken care of quickly and efficiently. Very happy with the care I received.
SUSAN T.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Abajian, is an excellent dentist. Alva, front desk is amazing. Esthetic Smiles really cares about their patients. Especially during Covid. I feel VERY safe.
RALPH H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Best in Oxnard keep up the great work
Rachel D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very pleasant so far
Midory B.
Submitted 10/11/20
Excellent as always
Verna S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Everybody professional and nice. By comparison shop with another dentist and Dr Abajian is reasonable I believe a UCLA graduate. UCLA dentists are the greatest in the world. I believe He will be my family dentist, from now on.
Krystal B.
Submitted 08/04/20
I’ve been going here for years, and I always have a pleasant experience. Staff are so kind and always on time! My husband started going here, and he absolutely loves it !
VERONICA M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Love my esthetic team! They are all so amazing.

Patient Testimonials

 

Improving my smile has done wonders for my self-confidence. It helps you smile more, helps you be positive more, helps you be a happier person in general when you know you have the confidence of a good looking smile. I’d do it over again in a heartbeat, in fact, if I’d known that the process was this great I would have done it a lot sooner. In my opinion, I wouldn’t waste time with anyone else, Dr. Abajian is as meticulous, as perfect as they get when it comes to finding the right dentist to handle your needs.

- Emil H.


 

Have had some traumatic times at other dentists in the past and was a little nervous going in to see Dr. Abajian. The staff was very sweet and comforting and the Dr. was super nice and professional. I went in to have an old crown that had come loose reset. Before I left I made an appointment to get a full checkup. THANK YOU everyone at Esthetic Smiles!

- Robert W.


 

As a child I HATED going to the dentist!!!! But Dr. ABAJIAN changed that horrible dentist trauma into a great experience again.

His staff is AMAZING! Elva at the front desk addresses the patients by name, and I love that. They are always cheerful and friendly, I could be having a bad they and their energy changes my day. Dr. Abajian is just amazing, super friendly, professional and gentle. He takes time to get to know his patients.

I truly enjoy my dentist visits!Thank you Dr. Abajian and his amazing staff!!!

- Liz M.